0ScrumHalf: If you're interested in a Transman
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
0ScrumHalf Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Nonprofit Administration







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I’m really simple, but I’ll try anything once. It seems like anyway you describe yourself on a profile is going to come out wrong in one way or another. But I’ll try. I’m an extremely private person – hence the obscure profile picture. I’m short, thin, blue eyes, brown hair. I drink, smoke and swear – sometimes all at once and other times not at all. I’m very laid back and sometimes tagged as serious due to my quiet, observant nature. But I’m pretty witty and sarcastic. I like to play billiards and disc golf –or frolf. I like tattoos and piercings – have some and plan to get more. I like the idea of impulsive decisions, but rarely make them.
I’m not very interested in, or keep up with what is popular or ‘in’, but can hold my own in most conversations. I like music, lots of it - and will pretty much listen to anything; although country is not in my top ten favorite to listen to. Fall is my favorite season, spring is a big second. You can probably guess that I don’t like the winter. I’m a loyal friend and keep my friends very close.

I'm transgender/FtM. If you don't know what that means, feel free to ask, however i's not something I spend allot of time focusing on - but figured I would be upfront about it from the start

First Date
Billiards or Disc Golf
Pizza or Chinese?
Coffee or Beer?