Thunderbolt48
Age: 30
Friends
charisma607: The Real Deal
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lewisville, Texas
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
charisma607 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Information Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Rob
Thanks for checking out my profile. It's comforting to know that women actually read what is said here, although I am starting to question that. Let's start off with, I actually look exactly like my pictures, they are all recent; equally important: I'm not a flake. I'm actually looking to get to know someone, meet in person, and see if there is chemistry for a relationship.

I'm a very outgoing person with a high degree of emotional intelligence, tend to be very direct, and in all honesty I'm not like anyone you've ever met; I'm way more awesome! In all seriousness, I am rarely all serious. I appreciate intellect, wit, and a great sense of humor (preferably high brow sarcasm).

My life: I'm in the high tech field in sales and focus on selling enterprise solutions to the military so its not exactly typical sales. I have a very flexible schedule, work from home, and travel some. I'm a dedicated father, which my pictures should make obvious. I'm very proud of my daughter and invest time in her life. I love music, especially pop, dance, club, Top40 type stuff but will listen to just about anything. I try to eat healthy most of the time (but I'm not a nazi about it) and I workout everyday and do a lot of cardio. I enjoy volleyball, the pool, lake, the outdoors, dancing, romantic ambiance, travel, etc.

My criteria for a partner is simple: you're not on probation, don't have an ankle bracelet monitored by the law, are actually single, and haven't had custody of your children taken from you.... then I'd like to talk :) and although you won't believe it, yes I have been approached by a woman on here who failed all of the above tests!

First Date
I'm a man and I'm happy to make a plan. But for a first meeting, let's chill and talk somewhere, perhaps over coffee or a drink. After that... we can be creative.