Age: 26
Long Term
mjw20133: Honk if you like peace and quiet
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Victoria, British Columbia
29 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
mjw20133 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
These days I'm spending the majority of my time doing school, but when I'm free I'm usually hanging out with my friends at a local pub or catching a some live music or comedy. I end up walking quite a bit, and play little bit of basketball to stay active. Looking for someone who likes a good balance of getting out and doing fun things and some decent downtime just hanging out relaxing! Good conversation is pretty important to me too.

I'm not looking for anything serious right now, as school is quite demanding and there's a good chance I'll be moving out of town temporarily for co-op this January, just thought I should be up front about that.

Happy fishing! ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to mjw20133 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 34.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married