rosalinda8
Age: 40
Dating
DominatrixOfD
Age: 39
Dating
kristy.b: Let's try this . . .
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Palm harbor, Florida
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
kristy.b Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
professor







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kristy
I am a single mom of two. I teach social science and business at the college level and I love my work! I was recently accepted into a doctoral program in Educational Leadership, and I tend to live a relatively quiet life, though I am open to adventures. I am excited about making new friends and learning new things!

I love to read and do other things that lots of people think are geeky, like visit museums and bookstores. But I'm not JUST a geek. I like to be outdoors, I bake a lot, and I find happiness in simple things. I tend to be a very happy person in general.

I'm working hard at consistently being the best version of myself that I can possibly be. I like hugging and making personal connections with all kinds of people. My kids, family, and friends are the most important parts of my world. After that, music, books, and diet coke rank pretty high on the list as well. Please message me! I would love to hear from you and learn more about you.

First Date
A walk, a cup of coffee, music, dinner, a community project - anything that allows the opportunity for talking and involves some kind of activity tends to be good I think.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kristy.b you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke