TakePause: TakePause...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Knights ferry, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
TakePause Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Esthetician


dating
Be Booping :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi :)...thank you for Taking Pause!!...I am a hopeless romantic who loves life...I have been around the block a couple of times and want to find some permanence in a temporary world. I will try anything twice...I am positive, outgoing, well liked, loyal, honest and a hard worker...I love great conversations and don't mind listening to opposing viewpoints!! I am curious :) Life is too short to waste on treating others bad or playing games of the heart...just be true and authentic and let others decide what path is best for them...I am blessed to have some freedom in my life at the moment and I have been using it to my best advantage to explore my likes and "not so likes" :)...I am very good at living within my means and creating an atmosphere of peace and calm...I am not wanting any drama, and prefer men that are settled, secure and ready to enjoy "A" good woman!!
I love to cook, garden, run, practice yoga, read, cuddle and smile...I am excited to see what this next half of my life has in store, cause the first half has been so full...I am comfortable in growing old with someone who shares a young heart :)

First Date
A walk on the Beach :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TakePause you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 58.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke