Natty3434: Looking for dating and maybe more
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Corona and yorba linda, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Natty3434 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales


dating
I am in blue






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Natalie
I am not too sure about this site yet. I am looking to have fun and be friends and not looking to jump into a relationship. I also wm not interested if you message me about sexually i am not looking for a night stand. I am no prude but need to have some chemistry with a person first. I have 2 kids with joint custody. So I would prefer dad or someone that understands I have 2 kids that come first. I love sports basketball and football are my faves. Teams Celtics Bears. I like dancing and being social. I would rather be active with playing than going to gym everyday. I also enjoy having days with nothing to do but watch movies or catch up on shows and staying in pjs. I am in oc and la for work and spend a lot of time in north oc but own home in corona. I am not looking for someone that needs to take
care of me. But please have your own job and no roomates unless they are your kids. I am pretty independent and like a take charge kind of attitude in a man.

First Date
Maybe drinks first something casual.