SpringRobin1
Age: 55
Long term
Tanrea: night in shining armor where are you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sudbury, Ontario
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Tanrea is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
retired professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  


Interests
I love the computer and play the little gamesI make copper jewellery

About Me
I've focused on work for so long and now being retired I find myself being very lonely. I'm looking for a good man that is honest, loyal and wants to be in a loving relationship. I love going to the movies and seeing plays. The last movie I saw was Identify Theft, it was so funny and still would love to see it a 2nd time. Music is pretty much all types, I appreciate the skill of all artist. I do love jazz and we had a local club that offered live jazz, it was very enjoyable. These sites sure are playful but you send an email back and forth and no real results. Whats up with that, don't want this to be a waste of time.

First Date
First date, coffee and get to know you. I think sitting across from each other for coffee is very informative and you see if you can make any connections with the person. Always hoping there will be a 2nd meeting and so on. I get so nervous though going on the first meet


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tanrea you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 65.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke