GwenCin: Over-educated Geek in Albuquerque
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
GwenCin is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  


Interests

About Me
I am not very good at this whole selling myself, which might explain why my resume doesn't get many hits, but here is a try. I am an adapted New Mexican. I moved here as a teen and have been trying to live here ever since. I play RPGs kinda badly, craft, read and have been known to play in the SCA. Right now I am looking for work so I have a lot of time on my hands where I attempt to wrangle a yard out of the goat heads of my backyard and am attempting to restore my 1976 Ford Mercury Capri. Yes I wrench but only on the Capri. I also spend a lot of time with my nephews so if you want to adult talk send me a message.

First Date
I am pretty simple. A evening at a diner or restaurant where there is lots of conversation and laughter is just fine with me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to GwenCin you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.