QueeenElizabeth: Work hard so I can play harder!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
QueeenElizabeth is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Tell you Later


dating
Chiloé, Chile






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Traveling especially internationally is my favorite thing! Of all the places I have been, Japan, England, Ireland, and Italy have been among my favorites. I recently moved back from living in Chile.

I don't look like it, but I am Japanese and very proud of it.

I enjoy Scrapbooking! What a great way to spend some time with girlfriends.

I enjoyed riding my Harley (which I sold, but plan on buying another). I have been to Sturgis twice and plan on going again once I buy a new bike.

Skydiving was a blast, parasailing was fun, and bungee jumping is up next.

My profile name came from the little girl on the movie Enough.

I am not a huge fan of breakfast foods.

My new favorite show is Downton Abbey. However, I enjoy Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Duck Dynasty, Grey's Anatomy and Keeping up with the Kardashians.


Mail Settings
To send a message to QueeenElizabeth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 40.