mynextexwife
Age: 39
Long term
sunnyd127
Age: 40
Friends
Pikulski1: Happy Easter, y'all!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Birmingham, Alabama
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Pikulski1 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Hospitality


dating
me just being lazy on the couch after work






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Tommy
What are we in here for? Pretty much the same thing.......
I'm a single, divorced guy of over a year, who works a LOT of hours.
On the days that I'm off, I'm either spending time with my two kids (11, and 5 years old), or doing chores around the house, or just being lazy and trying to catch up on the latest movies or TV shows......
I'm also an avid watch collector that borders on the verge of being a fetish.... (Girls have purses, shoes and clothes, I have watches....)
I like to read and fish if time allows as well as go out to a bar every now and again. My music tastes range all over the map, but prefer old 90s grunge and alt rock..
My movie tastes are predominantly action/ adventure, but have been known to watch the occasional drama or Romance movie if the occasion presents itself.
I'd like to meet the girl who can handle my erratic schedule, and likes to just take it easy and see where the winds take us.....

First Date
Dinner, drinks, movie, casual drive around town .... Anything comfortable that we can agree on.