HikerGirlKari: Don't wanna be a lonely cat lady. I hate cats.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North bend, Washington
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
HikerGirlKari Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retail Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Kari
I love to hike and I love to snowboard but I do not consider myself an expert in either. I really enjoy the outdoors. I'm always up for a camping trip just usually too busy to take a few days off. I am planning to go back to school this year finally. I completed one semester at Middle Tennessee State Univ. and never got back into school when I moved back to Washington. Its about time! I want to go for accounting but who knows, that could change. I am a twin but I am one of a kind. I can romp around with the boys but get dressed up and go out dancing with the girls. I'm not afraid to get dirty. I like to try new things and go new places, even though the places I have traveled to is minimal. I would love to travel more. I love music but cannot stand rap. I love to go to concerts. I enjoy meeting new people but I can usually tell right off the bat if I "click" with someone. I love to snuggle up and watch movies, take the dog on walks, have a few drinks with friends on occasion. I am a energetic and fun but I can be mellow as well. I'm not really in to video games, Star Wars, or Lord of the Rings... I like to read romance novels. My mom got me hooked and i'm not embarrassed about it! I am looking for someone that compliments me, the yin to my yang.

Please if your going to push your religion on me, I am not interested. I don't believe in God and I wont believe in God so please don't waste my time.

First Date
Something interesting and fun. I'm not too picky.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HikerGirlKari you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke