phnxrising: Looking for my partner in crime ;)
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Copperas cove, Texas
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
phnxrising is looking for a relationship.
Masters degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Jennifer
I am a loyal, passionate, fun-loving woman who truly values her family and friends. I am a single mom of four with a full-time career. I recently graduated with my Master's Degree and plan on pursuing a doctorate within the next few years. I have specific life goals I am working toward and I have a good idea where I would like to be in the next few years, although I am well aware that God's plan often takes us unexpected places. I am looking for someone who also has a general plan for himself and isn't simply floating in the wind.

My idea of a good time is simply spending time with the people I care about. I enjoy social activities like barbecues, playing cards and board games, bowling, pool, darts, and hiking, but also like to spend time snuggled up on the couch watching movies. I love good conversation and will talk about anything from cartoons to politics. I love to laugh and act silly, and I enjoy trying new things. I am the type of person who loves to sing and dance even though I am terrible at both!

My taste in music and movies is pretty eclectic. Country music is my favorite type of music, but I listen to a little bit of everything.  For movies and TV shows, I really enjoy sci-fi /fantasy and comedy, but again, I watch a variety of shows. My current must-watch programs include The Walking Dead, Once Upon a Time, and Game of Thrones. I am also a big Star Trek fan.

I guess that's it in a nutshell. I'm a complicated person, so it's hard to sum everything up in a few paragraphs! I look forward to getting to know you. :)

**Please be aware that my children are bi-racial and I will not tolerate any disrespect in regards to this. If this makes you even a little uncomfortable, please move on. Thanks!

First Date
My ideal first date would be something laid-back where we can talk, have fun, and really get to know each other. As much as I enjoy going to the movies, it leaves little time for conversation and really doesn't make for a good first date. I could tell you exactly what I woulld like to do, but that would take the fun out of figuring each other out. Instead, I'd rather see what you can come up with :)