Meagamonkey: Men with manners and true intentions only
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Livermore, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Meagamonkey Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Stay home mom


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I spend alot of my free time with family and loved ones.. Family is extreamly important to me and when i am not doing that I love spending my free time crafting and learning how to make things with my hands.. I also spend time learning new recipes and how to make amazing things in the kitchen.. My main goal in this life is to be the best mom I can possibly be. Always learning new things to teach my daughter and help her grow into an amazing woman.
I have an outgoing spit fire personality, an outrageous laugh, and a newly found carefree attitude. I am looking to find my best friend and a MAN that can take care of mine and my daughters needs.. The next man I Date must be An amazing kisser and very passionate and very respectful to woman and have a true passion for life and makeing others happy.. DONT waste my time... If your not looking for a committed relationship please don't message me!

Country music has always been my first choice but I also like rock and easy listening music..

First Date
I am a simple girl who likes to start slow So I would say coffee and great conversation would be my ideal first date right now.. There will always be time for dinner, movies, hiking, or anything else creative we can come up with..