havenfun6: Are you the missing piece to my puzzle?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Pasadena, Maryland
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
havenfun6 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Human Resourse


dating
4-6'-14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Thanks for reading my profile and I hope that your intrigued enough to continue to read.

I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and shares some of the same interest as me. I'm not into serial dating. I prefer to date only one person.

I'm Romantic, Loyal and a FUN loving person. I work hard and play harder. I love to crack jokes, get the crowd rolling and I participate when there's activities going on. By all means I'm not shy. I'm a people person and I can talk to anyone and by the time were done talking you would think we've know each other. I do know when to be serious.

I enjoy going out for a nice dinner or eating a dive as long as the food/company are good. I can dress up or dress down depending on the occasion. You'd rarely see me in sweats except sitting by a camp fire, which i really enjoy doing. I keep up with the fashion trends and always try to look good.

Things I enjoy:
There's nothing better than being with friends and family. My children play a very important role in my life. And were all close. Now that my kids are older I have more free time.! I just became a mom-mom two years ago and that's is the best ever. I enjoy spending time with my grandchildren.

I enjoy going camping, boating, riding on the back of a bike or sitting at the beach relaxing. I enjoy entertaining, cooking and spending time on my deck eating crabs drinking a cold beer. Watching a good football game. (Go Ravens!!!). I love to dance. I like going to bull roasts, crab feasts and happy hours.

Please serious inquires only.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Please ONLY respond if you have updated pictures.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon and the best of luck fishing.. hahaha

First Date
On our first date I would like to meet in a open area, maybe lunch or dinner at a nice place. Somewhere we could talk so that we can get to know each and enjoy each others company. Hopefully there's a spark that has already started before we even meet. And maybe lunch would be lead into the evening and dinner would lead into seeing the moon light.


Mail Settings
To send a message to havenfun6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke