Nowayoutbass67: What do you know about Raaayy Finkle?!
Smokes Often with Average body type
North riverside, Illinois
25 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Nowayoutbass67 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Outdoor operations supervisor at a golf club

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hey, what's up?!? My name is Ray. I play bass in a local pop punk band. Music is a huge part of my life. I've been in a band since 7th grade and i dont see an end in sight. Pop punk is my life but still like some alternative/ indie and blue grass( I like the green kind to lol). I currently work at a golf club as a supervisor but I plan on going back to school in the fall to earn my bachelors degree in special education .

I will be honest that I am a bit shy at first when I meet someone I like but I'm quick to warm up and open up. I like the outdoors; golf, fishing and all that fun stuff. At this point I'm tired of trying to meet people at bars so I figured I would try this. I'm here to meet someone for the long haul, someone I can share my time with and someone that wants to do the same with me. I would like to think I'm a genuine down to earth guy. Hit me up, I'm always down to chat and meet someone new!

First Date
First dates are your chance to get to know someone so I think movies are bs. Dinner is always a good way to get to know someone but I'm up for anything!