MrTibbs123
Age: 35
Hang out
tonydac1: Everyone loves an Italian boy!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ambler, Pennsylvania
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
tonydac1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Master Plumber







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Italian  



About Tony
I love to travel to new places as long as they're warm! I have a simple sense of humor. The little things can make me laugh, and yes sometimes I laugh at myself(really a lot). I'm fun to be around, cause I'm always upbeat. I always try to see the positive aspects in life even if there isn't any! Unfortunately I do suffer from M.S. (Multiple Sclerosis). It isn't contagious so no worries there. I have been diagnosed for 13 years. It has be.en a problem fpr me in relationships for me, cause most women aren't able to slow their lives down for me due to my limitations. I'm not bad, but there are certain things I cannot due anymore. Unfortunately for me that created a problem for those women. I am in search of a real woman that can make the sacrifices that I require. Is that you? My ideal date should be able to laugh easily, but can also laugh at herself. I think anyone who can't laugh at them self is really way to self absorbed