TnsweeTea
Age: 38
Long term
jennylooo: Open minded, confident and a great sense of humor
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Elizabethton, Tennessee
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
jennylooo is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am 36 years old and live in the Tri-Cities area. I am a nursing student and very goal oriented. I am confident, independent and outgoing. I have a wonderful sense of humor. I know how to take a joke and I am not easily offended. A good sense of humor is very important to me. It drives me crazy when people can't take a joke or a good prank. I love to learn new things and have new experiences. I have recently decided to get healthy and live a more active lifestyle. So, I work out five days a week and I really enjoy it.~ I am happy being a home body or going out. I don't go to bars or do the club scene.
I am more of a stay in and watch the super bowl or movie kinda girl, but I am by no means a hermit. My favorite sports are football and women's roller derby.
~ I love amateur photography. I LOVE animals. I have a dog and I have never met a dog I don't like. But I love all animals.
~My goals for the future are to finish my Bachelor's of Science of Nursing, settle into a career and hopefully be able to travel a bit at some point.
~ I am a very honest person and I always treat people as I would want those I love to be treated. I am not a shy person and I have never met a stranger. I am a very positive person. Life is too short not to be, right?
~ I don't smoke nor am I interested dating a smoker. I want to smell you, NOT gross cigarette breath. I don't really drink either, maybe some wine with dinner. However, I don't mind if you are a social drinker.
~ I like MOST music. My playlist has everything form Frank Sinatra to Old Crow Medicine Show and Adele to Little Wayne to Louis Armstrong.
~My favorite movies are action, drama and horror movies. I like a good comedy now and then too. Sorry, I can't do chic flicks and gooshy love stories.
~ I am for the most part a liberal. Please DO NOT bother answering me if you are any way racist or are homophobic. I have friends of many different races and sexual orientation and I guarantee we will not get along if you are close minded.
~ I am not interested in someone who is pushy. Especially when it comes to intimacy. I am not looking for a booty call, so if you are expecting and intimate relationship in the first week, you are wasting your time here.
If all of this hasn't scared you off, and you are interested in talking, drop me a line.

First Date
I don't guess I have a set blue print for a first date. It would most likely be a lunch date. I am pretty low key and just let things flow how they will. What you should NOT expect on a first date is any sort of intimate physical encounter. If you are looking for such on the first date or even the second or third..you would be wasting your time. Other than that, I am up for anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jennylooo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke