Ozzie5555: Hi:-)
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Lawrence, Kansas
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Ozzie5555 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi, I'm new to this whole Internet dating thing. I'm a very nice genuine person I have graduated college and am doing my masters at KU in music performance. I'm basically just looking to make friends and hope to maybe meet a like-minded person. I like doing things outside watching movies going out to eat going to the bar every once in a while. I like all kinds of music, Latin, jazz, romantic, classical, modern, Indian, dance, pop, funk, hip-hop. I play the stand up bass professionally in the Topeka Symphony , Wichita Symphony also play jazz music and hip-hop around Kansas City And Topeka. I'm a bit of a party animal but know how to keep things professional when I need to. Am tired of mean girls , nice wemon only please ;-) Maugh!

First Date
I would probably want to speak with whomever it was I was going out with and decide what to do on the first date. But, if I was to have to say something I guess I would go out to dinner at a restaurant and then go bar hopping and see what the night brings.