bobbyl1973: looking for a new chapter
Non-smoker with Average body type
North brookfield, Massachusetts
41 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
bobbyl1973 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Some college
electrical engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Living together Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years

About Me
I am 40 years old, a hard worker with a great job and great work ethic..I am honest, outgoing, adventurous and like to make people laugh. I am quite a talker but I'm also quite a listener. I believe a conversation is a two way st. sided is just "not a conversation" I would enjoy going out for a dinner and a movie just as much as staying home, making a dinner... and snuggling up to a good movie! I also believe what you put in to a relationship is what you will get back in return. The bigger your heart is, the happier you'll be.. I love listening to the old 80's and 90's bands, kicking back with my guitar and just play along for hours... but its ok, i'm not stuck there.. I also listen to todays music too! lol... If you see we have common likes, and Im the type of guy your looking for... I'd love to hear from you!!

First Date
What I would do for a first date would be whatever we both agreed upon.. dinner, movie, sit down over a coffee... i like hot chocolate, but we can pretend :-) you know, six flags wouldent be bad either!!!!..

Gifts Received