jbrown8769: Good Man Not Found.. Oh don't have Meet Me thing
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
New hope, Pennsylvania
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
jbrown8769 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am honest, goal-oriented, affectionate woman.
What you see, is what you get. No game playing.
I am looking for one good man to have a great life with.
I am hardworking and caring in my work & private life.
I am respectful of all people - except total jerkoffs - I steer clear of them.
I have a 13 year old son who is my first priority always.
On the weekends and in the evenings we are busy with activities and spend time outdoors usually.
I'm interested in art and like to visit museums in my free time.
I love live music & go out to hear friends' bands every few weeks.
I workout at the gym 5-6 days a week.
I'm also into sports. I love any live game,
but hockey and baseball would be my favorites.
Nothing makes me happier than seeing a Flyers game or going to the Trenton Thunder.

I am always motivated to do my best and get myself to the next level.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up to talk.
See if the spark is there.

Gifts Received