alitri: Looking for a plus 1
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Fremont, California
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Leo
alitri wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I moved to the Bay Area for a job last July. I grew up in the Midwest and moved to LA for 2 years...which led me here. I love the NorCal area and everything it has to offer.

I've met friends and am having a good time, but I like options... who doesn't?

Ideally I find the friend/guy that's laid back personally, but driven professionally. I love having people around me that regardless of the situation find the joy and laughter in everything. Nothing planned for the weekend? Of course we should hit up the local sports bar, watch some basketball all day and get silly. I love those days!

I like tall white guys. If you drive a truck... BONUS!

First Date
No pressure is the best way to go. I'm not looking to have pen pals from this - let's actually hang out and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alitri you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.