hungry4u
Age: 48
Friends
saif44
Age: 45
Dating
Canadian_Truc
Age: 55
Dating
like_an_ocean
Age: 49
Friends
MrRomance777
Age: 57
Long term
smassel: Looking for somebody to spend time with
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Waterloo, Ontario
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
smassel Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Just about anything and everything from fishingCountry music or anything slow to dance toTo bowling
To cardsMini golfOr an enjoyable round of golf
Day tripsShopping at the mallWalking
Holding hands

About Me
I am just me, the only person that I know how to be. I am a kind caring person that would give his shirt off his back.

I have been told that I am to honest sometimes for my own good.
Always will say what is on my mine.

I have always been a good listener to a friend that is asking for help.

I always have been able to help friends thru rough times which sometimes can be a good thing and other times not a good thing.

Not into playing any head games .
Not into breaking hearts either and dont feel like having a broken heart either.


Family and friends are extremely important to me

Looking for that special person that is the same caring person as I am.

First Date
Maybe getting together for a coffee and a chat and see if we meet again for a second date which could be something that we both decide upon.
Just dont say that you want to go for a second date and than turn around after a few weeks of not talking and say you just thought we
were going to be friends.