lestewy74: Live, Laugh, Love
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bridgeville, Pennsylvania
Details
19 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
lestewy74 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language German  


Interests

About Linsey
Hey! I'm Linsey, and i'm 18.
I tend to work a lot, and haven't had time to find that "someone". I'm ready for a relationship so if you message me just to have sex i won't answer, I like my guys to know what they want, but are a gentleman at the same time, and actually care about my thoughts/decisions.
My hobbies are reading, biking, training my dogs, being outside, and watching movies. I train/compete with German shepherds so if you don't like dogs don't message me, my dog falon is my life aka she is my first child haha.
I'm a baseball (pirates), basketball(lakers, heat, pacers, Cavs) fan.
I really would like a guy that wants to be with me and not just for sex. I would love just to be able to cuddle on a couch and watch movie all day.
I'm usually not free on weekends, because I train (competition/police/military) dogs in ohio
I'm pretty much an open book so message me if you have questions.

First Date
I like different(creative) inexpensive dates (yes I would call myself a cheap date, but that's only because I don't want you to spend your "hard earned" money on me) I like the outdoors (hiking, camping, mudding) sports (bowling, pool hall, batting cages) park, random adventures are always fun!