Colo2nola: Casual relationship/ no drama
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New orleans, Colorado
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Black hair
Intent
Colo2nola isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Construction Director







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
TravelBike ridesSnow boarding
Diving/snorkelingRelaxing on vaca

About Me
I am at the age to where I know what I want. A woman that k owns how to intrigue and take care of a man. Don't get me wrong, I'm playful and enjoy a good laugh. My work consumes most of my time. "Work hard, play hard" can really describe how I approach life. My professional career is going places, and I'm at the point in life to enjoy where it's taking me.
Travel is key to my enjoyment of life. I've been many places and plan on going to many more. I'm from Colorado, but have attached myself to New Orleans.
My taste in music varies with my mood. I enjoy anything from TOOL-Sublime-Sade-Frank Sinatra. All in the same day sometimes...

First Date
First day in the City...
We meet for****ails, a Sushi bar is good. Have good conversation to get comfortable with eachother. Then a ride thru the Qrtr or down the Lakefront. They both have their charm. Catch a movie at Canal Place. They serve apps n drinks there ;) Afterwards, a walk down the River front, stopping for conversation on a bench. If we're up for it, going to Mojito's for Latin Music and dancing.
The date ends with a kiss on the cheek and a tight, affectionate hug. A woman that gives more than that on a first date, is really not my type. Eventually, yes, but not at that time...;)