SpecialK232
Age: 30
Dating
ChocolateAmor: confident , loyal, educated
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Brockton, Massachusetts
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
ChocolateAmor Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Counselor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hello and welcome

A little about myself..I come from a good family and is family oriented. I am looking for a friend before anything . Someone who I can confide in, someone who I can laugh with, someone to go out with. I am open minded, down to earth, social and can dress. I work two jobs and is in school. With that being said.... I am so tired of being approached by men who just want to have a good time.. I am NOT interested please don't waste OUR TIME. I am not trying to make you my boyfriend tomorrow.. as stated earlier I want a friend first. I am confident, loving , loyal, educated, trustworthy, affectionate, caring, and love to laugh.. I have a nice smile ... I like to show it. I also have no kids

I'm not saying that I would not meet you .. Please understand that two conversations is not enough for me to want to meet you..

Stay positive and blessed.
Thanks for reading my profile.

First Date
I would love for the man to plan our first date. It sort of gives me idea of the type of person you are. I'm not judging ..I'm just getting to know you.