cms1966w
Age: 38
Dating
busybearsearches: Enjoy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nc, North Carolina
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
busybearsearches is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
The Force







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Well, Im half white/Italian & Puerto Rican. I love to laugh and conversate about little things. I love going out riding at night, enjoy art and photography and one day hope to have my walls filled with pictures I took or paintings I created. I've dabbled in just about everything from fixing houses to learning to fly. I stay young at heart and can be a dork but Im all about keeping a positive attitude. With a little motivation, you can accomplish anything.

There is nothing better then listening to great music, something that picks you up, any genre, any era. I stay busy with work and hobbies but love to go out riding or occasionally hit the beach or a bar, but all-all enjoy life. Love playing and watching sports. My preference is to surround my self with up-beat, honest, and caring people. I like to learn more about everything. More or less, Im sarcastic and always try to smile.

First Date
Its not the place its who you are with. However, I'm always up for something spontaneous or a well thought out evening where we can conversate.


Mail Settings
To send a message to busybearsearches you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married