duallyjoe: looking for my pickup truck girl.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sherman, Connecticut
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
duallyjoe is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
equipment technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Pickup truck is not necessary but it helps jk lol.
Kind of a homebody, just because I'm working on or around it and enjoy that.
I love my dogs, they all have their own personality and love playing with them and watching them play with themselves and the neighbors pups.
I do like to get out for a concert,renaissance or bridgewater fair or dinner and drinks.
I could write pages of what I like to do or we could talk.

I'm looking for a partner to have fun with, be with, grow with,learn with, I'm sure you get the point.
I'm looking for someone who is honest, kind, loves dogs, owns a pickup jk, likes to laugh!


First Date
Wherever we can talk that sounds like fun.
Coffee, drinks, batting cages, target shooting um maybe at a later date lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to duallyjoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.