i8uiky: the voices in my head say I have issues
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Moses lake, Washington
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
i8uiky wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
farmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About bruce
All about me, Im a farmer, and have a degree in auto mechanics. Im not a computer nerd but like IT. I take every chance to go to my sisters house and play with my nephew.

I typically spend my leisure time target shooting, or going on a bike ride. surfing the internet.
I really enjoy my down-time on the weekends. I'm always on the go during the week (while farming in the summer) so I like relaxing on the couch and watching a movie. I like taking a drive and exploring the surrounding area. In the summer, it's hard to beat a day outside at the beach, or just being in the sun.

The most important thing I am looking for in a person is someone who values friendship in a relationship. I believe the key to happiness is to be able to hold meaningful conversation, to not take yourselves too seriously, and to laugh together daily.


Mail Settings
To send a message to i8uiky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married