Duecrmoney: Don't judge the man by his age....
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Kernersville, North Carolina
24 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Muslim
Black Pisces with Black hair
Duecrmoney Wants a relationship
High School
Press man

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  

About Terry
Hi my name is Terry. I'm having the best time of my life!!!!! Let's be real about this..pof is for meeting new people. U choose what u wana do after that..don't waste my time ladies cause I won't waist urs. I don't wana take care of u..I only provide for my kid..I wana have a great conversation! I want to go on a date that's gone have me thinking bout u for a month!! I have a daughter and i am extemly involved n her life. I'm a hard worker. Very determine. I feel like im winning!! I want a woman with the same qualities. A woman that can support me cause i am able to support her.a mother to a child a business minded out going loveable wifey type. Know tha game and ready toplay. Now if u dint wsnt that I'm kool we can b friends turn up or whatever. I have my own apartment my own car and two jobs.... love house parties I like to drink go out on movie dates.im very funny and love money. God is always a great topic!!!Solo right now...but ayer what comes next my be my last kiss ever ya dig

First Date
Go out to dinner or movie..hang at the bar..walk arond the park..cool it drink it..just have a awesome time