bellavita62: Let's have fun!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed Color
Intent
bellavita62 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
yes I have one







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I have a good life and enjoy being over fifty! I work hard during the week so I like to have fun on the weekends. The theatre, festivals, the arts, concerts (all types) the water, dancing,wineries, football games and beach activities.

I am an honest, caring person. I do not believe in writing down what qualities that I desire in a man, except one, I am looking for a man with a good heart. In return you will find that I have the same. I look like my pictures and I am whom I say I am. I do not any drama from past relationships and I hope that you have your relationship issues resolved. I am not opposed to a relationship but it starts out as a date.

Gentlemen, I am looking for someone who lives close to or within the Fayetteville area. If you are married or divorced, handle your business. I am not looking for a "Hook-Up" or a email buddy. If you want to know anything else, send an email and ask.

First Date
Lets meet for a drink and find out if we have chemistry.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bellavita62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 57
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.