Displore: Rainbows, cupcakes, geocaching, learning
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Davis, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Displore wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Cole
Getting outside and going on adventures of my own creation is one of my passions in life! Having fun, laughing with friends, making amazing food and then eating it, going geocaching, reading, pen & paper, hiking, kayaking, mountain biking, snowboarding, amateur mycology, 80's "B" movies and activism, and im down for pretty much anything else. I live to travel, see new places, experience different cultures, try new foods. Music truly is my hot, hot sex. I couldn't get through my days without music (and NPR). I love learning, anything and everything I can. I try to enjoy the beauty around me everyday, appreciate the people in my life like everyday is the last and treat strangers (as well as friends) with kindness and respect. I still believe I can help make this world a better place!

First Date
I don't care, I'm super laid back, I'm cool with just about anything, I can have a fun time anywhere as long as the company is good :-)