SpinningAndrew: particle physics gives me a hadron
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
SpinningAndrew Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Owner of APEX Lighting, Sound, and Event Catering







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I enjoy DJing by myself (it relaxes me) walking my dog, she is a pit boxer mix named Sheeba and i love her to death. I like to eat at home i am a really good cook having spent a lot of my life cooking in kitchens and i clean my dishes. I've been really getting into local improv comedy so i see as much shows as i can and have been thinking about getting involved. i have done circus sideshow it was a very fun and interesting rime but right now i really wanna keep working on gathering more lighting right now to further make APEX stronger and brighter this has been something i love doing i put a lot of time and in to it and things keep doing great for me and the people who work with me. As far as music is concerned i DJ a lot of house tech house electro and fidget but love my drum and bass and my guilty pleasure is happy hardcore but really like anything that has a fly beat or and put some emotion in my soul

First Date
i dunno yet i get kinda shy and nervous on the first date