Tuomoto: Love LIfe
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
50 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Tuomoto Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Designer/Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I like improvisation so I am usually in some form of improv class. Improv combines humor, creativity and spontaneity, which is a great combination. I like sailing, hiking, museums, movies, meditation, relaxing, spending time w friends, good food/restaurants and travel.

I am a trained architect but design other types of products now, using design to create social change. I work with artisans in Southeast Asia to enable sustainable livelihoods and I absolutely adore my work. I love to laugh and enjoy life but also, have real impact in other people's lives. In the last three years, I've included meditation on a regular basis. The combination of meditation, improv and my passion for work is really fulfilling.

I am happiest when I catch myself singing or laughing easily. I am curious, adventuresome but I enjoy quiet time at home. I have always been an extrovert and enjoy connecting with others. But I also find strength and replenishment from myself.

I love comedy-Stephen Colbert and Jon Stewart.
My favorite music is diverse: jazz, blues, gospel, rock such as Bruce Springsteen, Peter Gabriel.
I love Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese, Ethiopian, Japanese, European, US Southern and Continental food.

First Date
My ideal first date would probably not be called a date since it would be as friends. I like meeting someone new where there is infinite possibility but no expectations. Best relationships I've had have started that way. We meet for tea and let whatever transpires happen organically. It is really great when two people meet and dont try to make the other one fit into a certain box or idea of what they may want in a partner, friend and/or relationship. I have met people, established a friendship first. For me, best love relationships have come from solid friendships.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tuomoto you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.