Quattro2.7t: Woodstock or bust
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Manchester, New Hampshire
Details
25 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
Quattro2.7t is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippie
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I just moved up here for work, enjoying it so far. In my free time I love hanging with friends watching Netflix enjoying a few beers and my hookah. Trailer park boys marathon are common. To entertain myself during the day I golf, snowboard, sail, hike, and occasionally work on cars.

I would like to find someone with a busy schedule as well, busy is good in my book. I like strong personalities, curious and outgoing people. I don't like people that try so hard to be normal. I'm an oddball and proud of it, if you aren't, we probably wouldn't work. I also have a lot to say about just about everything, if you don't, move on.



I am a Netflix addict, I watch shows marathon style always. some of my favorite shows are.
House of cards, Trailer Park Boys, Peaky Blinders, Kitchen Nightmares, The Sopranos, Oz.

As for movies I could go on for days.

I love all sorts of music but find myself mostly listening to old school hip-hop, classic rock and even motown.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Quattro2.7t you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.