__ritz: i am trying to find the one
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Indiana, California
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
__ritz is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Calm, Communicative, Earthy, Friendly/Kind, Gentle, High Energy, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual/Smart, Low Maintenance, Optimistic, Outgoing, Practical, Romantic, Romantic, Self Confident, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Serious/Responsible, Sophisticated/Worldly, Spiritual, Talkative
In my free time, I like:
Basketball, Biking, Boating/Sailing/Rafting, Golf, Hiking/Walking, Horseback Riding, Soccer (Football), Swimming/Diving, Volleyball
In my free time, I enjoy:
Alumni connections, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Meetings/Friends, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Theater, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports, Wine tasting
My favorite food(s):
American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
My favorite music:
Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Folk, Instrumental, Jazz, Modern Rock n' Roll, Oldies, Opera, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soul/R&B
I like to read:
Classics, Fiction, Magazines, Newspapers, Non-Fiction, Novels, Trade Journals

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we see where it takes us