Fiddlearound: Work Hard... Play Harder....
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Springfield, Missouri
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Fiddlearound Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Management


dating
August 9th 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy the simple pleasures of life. I spend as much time as I can outdoors or tinkering in my shop. I'm an avid gardner. What can I say? You can take the farmer off the farm, but you can't take the farm out of the farmer. I am a musician and very passionate about my music. ZZTop, Dylon, Cash. OCMS, Gillian Welch, I love it all. Being raised by my grandparents, I guess you could say I have an old soul. I'm old fashion in many aspects of my life. I do like to get into a good poker game, smoke a cigar and have a beer or two every once in a while.

I am about as country as it gets. I work hard everyday, and do everything at 100%. Message me if you can carry on conversation without much effort. I'm well read, fairly intellectual, and full of wisdom and whit. I love to laugh, and joke around. I'm a smart ass a good majority of the time, but I know when it's appropriate and when it's not.

First Date
A nice dinner followed by great conversation . Conversation while sitting in the river bank waiting for a fish to bite.