Mysweetfracture_: Always be the better version of yourself
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Ghost town, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Mysweetfracture_ isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Pet stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Lo
Looking for a man not a boy. Someone with interegity, and honesty. Someone who is confident in himself and fearless. Someone who can stand on his own, but enjoys support and praise along the way. A man who understands how to treat a woman with delicacy, but understands the strength and power of a woman's love, holding it above everything, and alongside family. A man involved in his career as a passion, or obsession. A gentleman.

I am:

Strong, intelligent, protective, a bit guarded, loving, loyal, stubborn, and artistic.

I've always felt like the underdog for whatever reason, so I have always worked 10xs harder than everyone else in the room to prove to myself, and to push myself to become better and better.

First Date
Casual


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mysweetfracture_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 50.