goodkarma24: Hi!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Valley village, California
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), New age
Caucasian, Scorpio
goodkarma24 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Behavior Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

**** I'm a big fan of grammar. Most people on here don't seem to like using periods or any type of punctuation for that matter. BIG TURNOFF!!!

**** If you have on your profile that you like to "have fun," or are looking for a girl that likes to "have fun," I don't think we will work out. If you are too literal, you won't understand what I just said and we wouldn't be a good match anyway.

I am very outgoing, spontaneous, and free spirited. I currently work for a school district as a Behavior Support Specialist. It involves working with students who have special needs. I am very involved in a variety of community service projects and enjoy being as active as possible. I'm not really a Netflix girl. Movie nights are okay now and then, but I prefer places outside of the house. I'm also always looking for opportunities to learn new things, especially topics related to history, current events and nature.

I am looking for an equally active and open minded person. I could go on forever about myself or what I'm looking for, but in all honesty, most people on this site are looking for the same qualities. I think it really boils down to meeting up and finding out if we have chemistry in person. I hope there are other people out there that feel the same way :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to goodkarma24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 41.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.