LoverlyAbyss: Looking for someone real n down to earth
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lakeside, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
LoverlyAbyss is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
waitress







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Ok so I guess I'll tell you a little about me. I moved back to Cali about a year ago after spending four years in Texas. I am currently a waitress and a student. I plan to finish my degree in bio engineering. I hope to be completed by 30. I am also a mom of a wonder 6 yr old boy. I also have to dogs. I have spent a lot of time thinking about what it is I want out of a relationship. Yes i said relationship so don't think I'm a hit it and quit it kind of girl. like i said, I'm looking for someone who's real. I'd love a guy who shares the same interest I do. I like to workout and I do watch my weight so plz be the same in that respect. Obviously my son is a huge part of my life. With kids it's always this birthday party and that class to go to, and I want this or that, hoildays, and just taking a bath and getting ready for school. I cherish every second with my son, good or bad. So if you don't like children your not for me. My son Is a very lovable fun loving kid. He makes me laugh all day. :) I love my job, until Im at work, lol. no but really I think being a waitress is so much fun plus it keeps me in shape. I couldn't have a job were I sit on my ass all day. Can you say boring!!!!! I love people. I love hanging out with my family and friends. I don't like much main stream media crap. most actors I couldn't tell you their names but if you asked me something like who name all the presidents or how many cup are in a gallon I'd be able to tell you. I like education and learning. I read more text books than fashion magazines but i still care about my looks. I like taking dance or yoga classes. Maybe a painting class. idk just something fun and creative. I really like photography and music and play's and going to comedy shows. I don't really like going to the movies in the theater only the drive-in. I know that is so old fashion but I like old fashion, just like my guy's. :) I am out going and would love to travel the world but tell i win the lottery I mainly enjoy things like amusement parks, and hiking, and bbqing, and playing horse shoe's or washers. Hanging out having a drink and playing some pool. I just like real stuff like taking a nap on a cloudy weekend afternoon, or taking a long bubble bath in candle light. I don't have any tattoo's and as long as your not covered from head to toe we're good. Don't be shy even if it's just to say hi or something that's ok to.

First Date
DINNER AND A WALK ON THE BEACH. JUST TO GET TO KNOW THE OTHER PERSON.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LoverlyAbyss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter