LouisB13
Age: 38
Dating
LetAlonePortis: Fun and light, what life is about.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, New Jersey
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
LetAlonePortis Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Healer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I like to go hiking. I love food. I want to take acting classes, photography classes, and cooking classes. I spend money to travel to new countries. I am open minded. I like to speak about philosophy, especially existentialism. Friends call me a hippie. I do not conform to any standards. I want to be successful in life. I want a person to have fun with, do new things together. Bar and clubs are boring, but I like to go on a sailboat and drink wine while the sunsets. I love the beach. I love fireplaces. I am going for a PH.D in psychology. I like anyone who is a strong independent woman. I like a free spirit like myself.

i'm a capricorn in the ascendant of the scorpio.

We can have fun. nothing serious unless it goes there. I like to take it easy, have no worries. I am honest and trustworthy. Honest and trust is what my relationships will be based on.

I love to watch movies. I like artsy type of movies but I'll watch anything. I like seeing and hanging out with artists and people who are intelligent in general. I always want to learn. I feel life is boundless. WHy limit ourselves? I dream of living in an island in hawaii. I want to farm and make my own garden, food.

I love live music. Jazz, jam band, classic rock.

I like bob marley, portishead, radiohead, grateful dead, led Zeppelin, dylan, miles davis, and many other good music. I like deep house as well.

I want to be successful in life, have lots of money, npt to be happy, but to help others. I want my life to have meaning. I am always searching for something in life. I always want better. I will carry you with me and together, in union, we make ourselves strong.

I like cozy nights, i love the ocean, i love fireplaces. I'm fit, skinny, and athletic. I'm Persian and consider myself a young professional.