dnic66
Age: 34
Long term
thmsrgrs: I have an abundance of Awesome
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clementon, New Jersey
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
thmsrgrs is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
electricican/other







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Tom
Life's to short not to try everything that's out there. I am looking for someone to try it with me. Talking about yourself is hard so I'll cover the bullet points and try to fill in the rest later

My biggest accomplishment, and proudest moment is becoming a US Marine after 9/11

The single best thing I can think of is a good simple Steak dinner. But I love food enough to try anything

If I go ahead and brag a little I would say I'm good at conversation.

I don't care if its weird to call a woman beautiful right away I'm going to do it.

Fan of pin-up art

I want to learn how to play; The harmonica, ukelele, and the bagpipes. so if you can teach any of them that would be great.

If you can answer this question correctly you automatically get the prize (me).
Rambo or Rocky?
There's more but it's easier to just ask.

First Date
Great Food, Better conversation. something unique, that you will always remember. cant pick the perfect date because everyone is different and deserve something unique to them.