Anisa_Jan: Anisa-Farsi for Being in good company
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Anisa_Jan Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Mother & Barista & Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I love finding new recipes. Love hanging out w my friends. love going to the park. I love eating :)
I love being around people. Helping people is a passion of mine. If I don't end up being some kind of social worker or councler I think I will pursue being a teacher. I love kids. Love it when we have playdates with my friends kids. I will not take you seriously if you're TOPLESS in your pictures, sorry. And if you're looking for nothing more then just someone to hangout with then I don't think I'm the right person to write. I really want someone who has manners and knows how to be a gentelman. :) I have a son who is Autistic. I am looking for someone who is patient and kind..

First Date
First Dates? They are akward and uncomfortable, or they can be exciting and fun :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Anisa_Jan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.