Forevergirl20: friends?
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Belleville, Ontario
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Forevergirl20 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Stay at home mom


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
hey,
i am NOT looking for a one night stand or FWB so please if that's your intentions just don't even bother messaging.. i'm looking for some new friends :) someone to chat with maybe grab a coffee, needing some more social interactions in my life.

Alittle about me im a single mother, with an almost 4year old little boy, he means absolutely everything too me.
Im a very strong willed woman, I work for what I want and im very independent,.

I enjoy a wide variety of music, theres only a few kinds im not to into. I also love to sing and dance, ( just do it for fun)
i am an animal lover for sure, i have a dog , a cat, and a bearded dragon :)
id say im a fairly shy person which sometimes makes talking hard to do. but if i feel comfortable around a person usually im fine.
i try to live life to its fullest. and be the happiest i can be no matter what the situation is. so feel free to send me a message if you think youd like to chat :)

good luck all happy fishing and thanks for stoping to read this :).

First Date
Coffeee and chat?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Forevergirl20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 28.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married