MzDee913
Age: 37
Long term
Goodgirlmi: Look no more
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Rochester hills, Michigan
Details
34 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Goodgirlmi is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Security Officer/esl tutor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Looking for a friend that could possibly be more. I just moved back to the USA from South Korea and is trying to rebuild my social life. I like being outdoors and taking walks. I love having intellectual conversations and debates, going to restaurants or cafes and just seeing a movie. I love learning something new all the time and learning about different cultures. In the realm of music, i like anything that is good, lol.
Im kinda new to this online dating thing, and i already see i have to say some things bcos ppl aint got no sense or good upbringing. If u guys are trying to get some ass then click on the next chick. Im not a pervert or a woman who has no self values. No i dont believe in casual sex or cyber sex or showing private parts on webcam. i dont want to see your**** and if thats all u got going for u than keep going.
Lol... Sorry about that, but i am very shocked of the way some ppl act on the internet.

First Date
Just walking and talking or sitting in a cafe or lounge and getting to know each other.