firestation35
Age: 36
Dating
rebelcane
Age: 33
Friends
Mr.Matt2013: Just Ask
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cocoa beach, Florida
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Mr.Matt2013 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Aviation Contractor


dating
Yes...I'm usually this happy.






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm an educated gent, who is extremely happy how my life is going. I stay in shape and bust my A$$ in a career I love. I'm not saying I would do it for free, but it beats the hell out of cleaning bird-cages. I'm a proud graduate of the Publics 6-week "cooking for idiots" course (no this is not my highest accredited degree...but close). Not quite ready for Iron Chef, but I finally managed to get e-coli OFF the daily menu.

On the weekends, I refuse to sit around on the couch. I take road-trips, go flying, go wake-boarding, go golfing...you get the picture, right? I try to travel at least once a year. Thus far, India has been my favorite country to visit. The beer was piss, the food was incredible, the people we amazing and the history of that country is mind-blowing. Visiting the Dahli-Lama's residence was truly impressive.

I'm looking for an attractive, intelligent, physically fit, educated, financially stable NON-Mouth-Breather. No drug use (fine-print: not even if you have glacoma). I'm going to skip over the "if we hit it off, this is how I typically date" commentary. Obviously, if I had the whole dating thing figured out, I wouldn't be posting pictures of myself in a Dumb & Dumber costume on Plenty of Fish. If there's anything else you'd like to know, please ask.

First Date
I do not care at all...if you're a fun person, we'll have a good time.