Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Poland, Ohio
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
FWILLY is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
corrections officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello,I am an avid sports fan,love my Buckeyes! I enjoy reading books,watching chic flicks and Bollywood movies,I enjoy most music,mainly bands like Daughtry,matchbox twenty etc.I am a conservative politically.I drink occasionally.I love to laugh and am a very affectionate person.I played football in my youth,served in the military and married young.I have 3 children aged 26,18,and 14.The boys stay with their mother and my children are my pride and joy.I do some working out.I enjoy doing yard work and keep my home clean.I work as a corrections officer and my goal is to retire and enjoy some travel afterwards.I am old fashioned in my manners and love to be affectionate.(I can hold hands all day and cuddle all night!lol)I would like to meet a women who is honest,kind,overly affectionate to share my life with.I enjoy dining out and taking walks in nature.I hate to plan dates,nights out,trips but can be led anywhere.I think I'm a very romantic person and would love to meet a women that is willing to give as much love as she receives.

First Date
We can decide together,but a secluded restuarant with a good view and soft music playing would be a good starter for me! If you would rather be rock climbing and bungee jumping Im probably not your guy lol.