calicia
Age: 23
Hang out
jmd0103: Shy but friendly
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Vallejo, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
jmd0103 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
department manager/chef







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm a hardworking type. Ask anyone who knows me, since school, I've always made sure my work is done. But I want to start having some fun. I still plan on going back to school for business. I love playing with my nieces and nephews and am very family oriented. I like any kind of music and movies and hope to find someone that will make me laugh. I will admit I am not a girly girl. But still like to be told the nice things. I'm not the type to wear the tight girly clothes but I can. I'd just rather be comfortable and wear what makes me just that.

I am very hardworking. I work all morning into mid afternoon then try to work out as much as possible. I also help out with coaching my teenage brothers basketball teams so yea, I like sports. Might not be a fanatic but I'll try to keep up. I am busy and thats one thing people need to understand, its not so easy to have such a busy life and a personal life of your own. So I guess thats one of the main reasons I'm using this. But if you are patient with me and make just as much effort, I think we'll get along fine.

First Date
Haven't been on one so I guess its up to you :)