ShelbyRose14: Beautiful Disaster
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Amelia, Ohio
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
ShelbyRose14 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Diva
Profession
Assisted Living Aide/ Jeweler







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Shelby
I love to laugh and I am always smiling. I am one of those people who believes that happiness is a state of mind. I am very family oriented, and they mean the world to me. I tend to be pretty shy, I am horrible at flirting, and I think its important to have your best friend in a relationship.

As for the things I am not looking for... 'Hooking up' doesn't appeal to me and I am not the kind of girl looking for a media relationship consisting of dirty photos and messages. I am looking for something a little more mature. I am well aware that this will turn a lot of guys away, I am okay with that.

I work a LOT, two jobs and I don't have much free time. I don't have time for guys who need a lot of attention, and I'm the worst texter in the world. The whole electronic saavy skill skipped over me. I'm just very independent and my lack of free time and texting skills have proven to be a turn off. So just a heads up.

No one wants to read a book so I will stop now, send me a message :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ShelbyRose14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married