Dhappytoday: Hello!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San ramon, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Dhappytoday Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Sales


dating
Took this a few weeks ago for a POF friend!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Its crazy to be in " The dating arena" at this age, yet here I am. I have posted pictures to try to share a little glance of some of my life.
At this time I have a duel residency. I live part time in Washington, and part time in California. I haven't decided where I am going to land. Maybe you can help me make up my mind....lol
My husband passed away last February, (2012) so I am pretty new to the dating scene and I am not interested in games. I am a straight shooter, and not afraid to answer any of your questions. I have a great life, and I am a happy person, love to laugh and kid around! I believe in optimism, positive thinking, and choosing to smile every day. Honesty and integrity are essential in my book, manogamy goes without saying.
I'll try to keep it short and to the point.....
I am so grateful to have been born in the most magnificent country in the world!
I am a christian who loves God with all my heart, although I am not active in any church at this time.
I have a great job which I love and am pretty successful in.
I have an amazing family and five young adult children whom are awesome and I am so proud of them.
I love being a mother and still melt over little babies.
I have done quite a bit of traveling, Italy, Jamaica, Spain, Germany, Paris, Bahamas, Carribean, Mexico, Hawaii.....Always up for more!
I love the outdoors and am very active.I love all sports, (really) but prefer to watch in real life! Not much for sports on television Wouldn't you rather do, than watch?
There are to many I's...lol
If I haven't tried it, then I want too! I live on a lake, can't get enough of the water and I am still in awe of the ocean!
I ride my own dirt bike and quad.
I have amazing friends and value everyone of them.
I love going to dinner, movies, barbeques and quiet nights at home. Love having a fire, inside and out....
I love humor, laughter and having a good time!
I am extremly loyal and passionate. A great kiss is worth a thousand words...

First Date
After a little conversation, I would like to meet for coffee, lunch or dinner. What ever is more comfortable. The sooner the better, as chemistry is a must and I believe it is either there or not.
I can tell you, it is amazing to look across the room at your Love and still get chills eleven years later....I am looking for that, so should you!
Seal the deal:
Chocolate chip mint ice cream and popcorn!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dhappytoday you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke