Thalia_b: someone to talk to
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa ana, California
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
Thalia_b is looking for a relationship.
Some college
medical billing

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
ME: loyal,honest, sweet, funny, down to earth, cute, goofy, love to dance, love country,trans, reggae, rock, latin music, love the beach, suck at bowling but enjoy it, not afraid to be silly, bars over clubs, NETFLIX and wine, love roses, hiking, gym, like watching fights, boxing, games with good company, friendly, full of character, enjoy singing in the shower, while cleaning, working out, love family time not a party girl

I dont have a type but gotta say this are
things that interest me in a guy:funny, goofy, loves all types of music, open minded, likes to work out but not obsess with his body lol, no pretty boys, down to earth, dorky, a bit romantic, taller than 5'10, not skinny nor fat, character, nice clean style, love flannels lol

First Date
It all begins with a great conversation :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Thalia_b you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.